Bhairab Ganguly College

Bhairab Ganguly College

  • Reaccredited
    NAAC Grade 'A'
  • Affiliated to
    W.B. State Univ.
  • Govt.
    Aided
  • AISHE Code
    C-43363.

Holiday List (2020-2021)

HOLIDAY LIST 2021-2022

SL NO Date and Day Events No of holidays
1 12.07.2021, Monday                      Rathayatra 1
2 21.07.2021, Wednesday Id- Uz- Zoha 1
3 15.08.2021, Sunday Independence  Day x
4 19.08.2021, Thursday Muharram 1
5 30.08.2021, Monday Janmashtami 1
6 03.09.2021, Friday College  Foundation  Day 1
7 17.09.2021, Friday Biswakarma  Puja 1
8 02.10.2021, Saturday Gandhiji’s Birthday 1
9 06.09.2021, Wednesday Mahalaya 1
10 11.10.2021, Monday to Puja Holidays  [From Durga Shasti to 26
  06.11.2021, Saturday Bhatridwitiya]  
11.   19.10.2021, Tuesday Fateha- Duaz- Daham  
12 10.11.2021, Wednesday Chat Puja 1
13 13.11.2021, Saturday Jagaddhatri  Puja 1
14 19.11.2021, Friday Guru Nanak’s  Birthday 1
15 25.12.2021, Saturday Christmas Day 1
16 01.01.2022, Saturday English New years’ Day 1
17.    12.01.2022, Wednesday Swami Vivekananda’s Birthday  
18 23.01.2022, Sunday Netaji’s Birthday x
19 26.01.2022, Wednesday Republic  Day 1
20 05.02.2022, Saturday Saraswati  Puja 1
21 25.02,2022, Friday W.B.S.U Foundation Day 1
22 01.03.2022, Tuesday Shivaratri 1
23 18.03.2022, Friday Doljatra 1
24 19.03.2022, Saturday Holi 1
25 14.04.2022, Thursday Chaitrasankranti 1
26 15.04.2022, Friday Bengali New Years’ Day,Good Friday 1
27 01.05.2022,Sunday May Day x
28 03.05.2022,Tuesday Id-Ul-Fitre 1
29 09.05.2022,Monday Rabindra Jayanti 1
30 16.05.2022,Monday Buddha Purnima 1
31   Principal’s Discretion 5
                                                Total 56

Contacts:

Google Map Feeder Road, Belghoria,
Kolkata 700056, W.B, India
Admission Helpline: 9330543280 (WhatsApp & Calling)

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
 

Campus Weather:

Clear
Clear
27°C
real feel: 27°C
humidity: 53%