Bhairab Ganguly College

Bhairab Ganguly College

  • Reaccredited
    NAAC Grade 'A'
  • Affiliated to
    W.B. State Univ.
  • Govt.
  • AISHE Code

Notice Board Details

Hearing for concession of 2nd year students will be held on 29.04.2016 at 12.00 noon in the room no 110.

[Notice No. 906 Date: 15/04/2016]

This is to notify that due to some unavoidable circumstances the hearing for concession of 2nd year is postponed and it will be held on 29.04.2016 at 12.00 noon in the room no 110. All members of the committee are requested to be present on the day to conduct the hearing smoothly.

Provisional list of candidates will be notified by 29th April, 2016.

Members are

  1. Rena Majumder
  2. Dr Manisha Sarkar
  3. Shyamali Dewan
  4. Sagar Das
  5. Arundhati Bhattacharyya
  6. Avijit Sarkar
  7. Mr Dilip Bhowmick
  8. Mr Sanjoy Kharwar
  9. Mr Sukanta Roy

10.Mr Bikash Sarkar, Student Representative


(Dr. Minakshi Ray)


      (Dr. Tarasankar Maiti) &   (Dr. Probir Karar)

 Jt. Convener,Students’ Welfare Committee



Google Map Feeder Road, Belghoria,
Kolkata 700056, W.B, India
Admission Helpline: 9330543280 (WhatsApp & Calling)


Campus Weather:

Partly sunny
Partly sunny
real feel: 39°C
humidity: 74%